Go between the scenes and glimpse into some of the more intimate moments of our characters’ lives with “The Dragon Prince: Reflections”—a canonical short story series from writers Kris James, Devon Giehl, Michal Schick (and more), with illustrations by Caleb Thomas.



“The Queen’s Soul”


“The Royal Council”


“Dear Callum”

“Changing of the Guard”

“Rise Again”




“Lost Child”

“All Storms End”

“The Queen’s Mercy”


“After Darkness”

“Deep Below”

“Chasing Shadows” – Part 1

“Chasing Shadows” – Part 2

“Chasing Shadows” – Part 3

Stay tuned for more short stories in this series! And be sure to follow #TheDragonPrince on Twitter and Instagram for all the latest news about the saga, next season, and more.

Share this article: